1st September 2020
' Nominations Open '
30th October 2020
' Nominations Close '
14th December 2020
' Shortlist Announced '
25th January 2021
' Winners Announced '

Westminster Staffer of the Year – Crossbench, Independent, Liberal Democrat or Other Parties

This Award recognises a staffer who currently works in the Westminster Office of a Member of Parliament or Peer sitting as an independent, a Liberal Democrat, a Crossbencher or representing any other party, who has gone above and beyond!